Testimonials

89 testimonials found - Page 4 of 9
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

4 Seachange Crescent moonee beach

We would like to commend both Nathan and Shannon for their professionalism in the sale of our home. From the first point of contact Nathan and Shannon were always pleasant, helpful, sincere, professional and never pushy. We were so happy with the valuation and the quick sale of the home due to their hard work. They wasted no time with the photography, advertising and bringing prospective buyers through the home on a regular basis. We never realised how emotionally and physically draining selling our home was going to be, thank goodness we had the expertise of Nathan and Shannon to guide and support us throughout the entire process.
We would highly recommend Nathan and Shannon to anyone considering selling their home, they are truly awesome.

Giselle & Nathan Pitt
18/06/2017

4 Flinders Avenue coffs harbour

I picked Craig Gardner from Nolan Partners after an extensive online search of Agents in the Coffs Harbour area. Craig immediately put me at ease and engendered me with genuine confidence.
This was especially important for me as i was acting on behalf of me Aunty has recently moved into a nursing home who lives some 700 km away from me.
Whilst my elderly parents lives in Coffs Harbour i needed someone that i could trust and rely on to keep me up to date and return my communications in a timely manner.
Craig done both of these from the first day i spoke to him to the day of settlement.
Craig suggested a price range strategy to sell the house which proved very successful as we had three genuine offers after the first open inspection with one in the upper end of the range.
Right though out the process Craig gave us great advise and support for myself and my parents.
The property has settled recently within a three month time frame and couldn't happier with the result.
I would thoroughly recommend Craig and his assistant Felicia from Nolan Partners to anyone who is looking to sell their property in a timely and professional manner.

Terry Borland
16/06/2017

70 Victoria Street coffs harbour

Craig's reputation is well founded. He sold our late mother's family home in Victoria Street with style and showed understanding & care at an emotional time. He totally understood the market and value of property with development opportunity. We would certainly recommend Craig and his assistant Felicia.

Lorraine Booth
16/06/2017

1/11 Nioka Place coffs harbour

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Melissa was incredible - reassuring me throughout the whole sales process - especially as I was overseas whilst my property was on the market! I had no reason to worry as I knew I was in good hands with my agent. Melissa kept me up to date with developments every step of the way - and what could have been a stressful experience was more an enjoyable and exciting time! 100% recommend the Nolan Team!!!!

Anne Turner
15/06/2017

2/1 Korora School Road korora

Great enthusiasm and hard working approach to getting the best result for our family. Wouldn't think of using anyone else to sell our property. 10/10

Jodie Davis
07/06/2017

14 San Simeon Circuit sapphire beach

Thank you Melissa and Billy for achieving such an excellent result in selling our home.
We were extremely happy with your helpful and professional manner the whole way through.

Great work Melissa we would highly recommend you and your team.

Thanks again
Russell and Colleen

Russell and Colleen Block
16/05/2017

81 Victoria Street coffs harbour

Craig helped us sell our house/land quickly and efficiently. Has a good understanding of the Coffs Harbour jetty area with access to large database of potential buyers. Happy to recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Justin & Josephine Ward
06/05/2017

7/95A James Small Drive korora

Craig was very professional. He provided excellent service, was friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. Thank you for making the process of selling my home so quick and successful. I highly recommend Craig.

Vanessa Smith
03/05/2017

2/2 Mann Close coffs harbour

We were extremely happy with Craig's knowledge & expertise in finding the right buyer for our villa. Not only was the villa sold to the first interested buyer, it was settled in record time. We have no hesitation in recommending Nolans or using them at a later date.

Graham & Elaine Tindall
03/05/2017

1/146 Edinburgh Street coffs harbour

Right from when we decided to sell our unit we felt very confident with Melissa and Scott. They explained the benefits of an auction, and when I asked what we had to do, Melissa said NOTHING! This was music to our ears and true to her word Melissa did all the ground work, including communicating with us all the time, advertising, organising the Inspections and her follow up from these on a weekly basis was amazing. We were kept up to date during the 4 week process of inspections with reviews, feed back and communication. We would recommend Melissa and the Nolan team to anyone wishing to experience great advice and service from a Real Estate Property Agency. We are so grateful for all their expertise and guidance. Well done Nolans and especially Melissa.

Ray & Carmel Young
26/04/2017

89 testimonials found - Page 4 of 9
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next